Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Autor Tema: a-ha - MTV Unplugged - Summer Solstice (2017) [BDRip...  (Pročitano 7 puta)

0 članova i 1 gost pregledaju ovu temu.

a-ha - MTV Unplugged - Summer Solstice (2017) [BDRip...
« poslato: Novembar 02, 2017, 18:02:03 »

a-ha - MTV Unplugged - Summer Solstice (2017) [BDRip 1080p]
Label: Universal Music GmbH
Country: Norway
Genre: New Wave,Alternative Rock,Pop Rock,Soft Rock,Synthpop
Quality: MKV/BDRip 1080p
Video:MPEG4 Video / AVC / 1920x1080 / 29.97fps / 8 577 kb/s
Audio: LPCM 2.0 / 96 kHz / 4608 kbps / 24-bit
Time: 01:55:22
Full Size: 10,6 GB

a-ha's long promised MTV Unplugged album - subtitled Summer Solstice - will be released next month in no less than seven physical formats.

The concert was filmed in Norway in June and features 21 tracks, including two new songs (This Is Our Home and A Break In The Clouds) and guest performances from the likes of Alison Moyet, Ian McCulloch and Lissie.

Recorded live the Harbour Hall at Ocean Sound Recordings in Giske, Norway on 22 and 23 June 2017
1. This is Our Home (New song by Magne)
2. Lifelines
3. I've Been Losing You (w/Lissie)
4. Analogue
5. The Sun Always Shines on TV (w/Ingrid Helene Havik)
6. Break in the Clouds (New song by Paul)
7. Foot of the Mountain
8. Stay on These Roads
9. This Alone is Love
10. Over the Treetops
11. Forever Not Yours
12. Sox of the Fox (aka "The Vacant" by Bridges)
13. Scoundrel Days (w/Ian McCulloch)
14. The Killing Moon (Echo & The Bunnymen cover w/Ian McCulloch)
15. Summer Moved On (w/Allison Moyet on the second night only)
16. Memorial Beach
17. Living a Boy's Adventure Tale
18. Manhattan Skyline
19. The Living Daylights
20. Hunting High and Low
21. Take on Me