Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Autor Tema: Tyketto - Live From Milan (2017) [BDRip 1080p]  (Pročitano 17 puta)

0 članova i 1 gost pregledaju ovu temu.

Tyketto - Live From Milan (2017) [BDRip 1080p]
« poslato: Novembar 18, 2017, 16:37:47 »

Tyketto - Live From Milan (2017) [BDRip 1080p]
Label: Frontiers Music
Country: USA
Genre: Hard Rock
Quality: BDRip 1080p
Video: MPEG4 Video / AVC / 1920x1080 / 29.97fps / 8 600 kb/s
Audio: AC3 / 48kHz / 6ch / 448kbps
Audio: LPCM / 48kHz / stereo / 1536kbps
Time: 01:17:27
Full Size: 5,64 G

Tyketto's debut album, "Don't Come Easy" is considered a landmark release amongst melodic hard rock albums of the late '80s/early '90s. While the band has continuously put out quality recordings over the years, fans and critics alike hold the debut album in especially high regard. So, it was with great pleasure that after releasing the band's most recent studio album, "Reach", Frontiers invited the band to play Frontiers Rock Festival IV in Milan, IT to not only play tracks from more recent releases, but to play "Don't Come Easy" in its entirety to an adoring audience!
With a line-up comprised of founding members vocalist Danny Vaughn and drummer Michael Clayton Arbeeny along with guitar wizard Chris Green and TEN keyboardist Ged Rylands, TYKETTO co-headlined "Day 1" of FRF IV and blew the roof off with their performance of this classic album from back to front (yes, back to front, not front to back)! Cameras were there to capture every riveting moment and now, with great pleasure, Frontiers is pleased to release this special performance on CD/DVD and Blu-Ray! Entitled, "Live From Milan 2017", this very special performance will be available on October 13, 2017.

1. Introduction
2. Sail Away
3. Strip Me Down
4. Nothing But Love
5. Walk On Fire
6. Lay Your Body Down
7. Standing Alone
8. Seasons
9. Burning Down Inside
10. Wings
11. Forever Young
12. Rescue Me
13. Dig In Deep
14. Reach

Bass Guitar - Chris Childs
Drums, Vocals - Michael Arbeeny
Guitar, Vocals - Chris Green
Keyboards, Vocals - Ged Rylands
Lead Vocals, Guitar - Danny Vaughn